Grammy® Award winner T.D. Jakes is back with the highly acclaimed second installment of hit brand–Sacred Love Songs. Sacred Love Songs 2 is a compilation of music inspired from the number hit movie Jumping The Broom (Sony Pictures). As with the initial release, Sacred Love Songs 2 is an inspired, poetic, romantic offering which showcases the very best talents in gospel music and R&B performing all-time classic hits as well as new material. This musical feast features top music artists such as Fred Hammond, Karen Clark Sheard, El DeBarge, Joe, Ledisi, Bishop Paul S. Morton and Micah Stampley. Artists lend their vocals to classic romantic R&B favorites and the album is rounded out with new songs that speak to divine love, sure to appeal all fans. This special album also features up and coming talents Crystal Aikin, Anaysha Figueroa and Terry Thomas.

The Lead singles for Sacred Love 2 is a song written by the incomparable Kirk Franklin, was originally released on the God's Property album over 10 years ago; but for this release, T.D. Jakes and the venerable Anaysha Figueroa lend their voices in a solo rendering of this highly acclaimed gospel hit. The second single Closer is an intimate, heartfelt conversation of devotion and commitment, soulfully delivered by R&B giant Joe.

 Artists & Track Listing
  1. The Vow Bishop Jakes
  2. Let's Stay Together Featuring Ledisi
  3. Back At One Featuring Micah Stampley
  4. Just Take My Heart Featuring Crystal Aikin
  5. Closer Featuring Joe
  6. The Homily Featuring Bishop T.D. Jakes
  7. Inseparable Featuring Karen Clark Sheard & Kirk Whalum
  8. My Lady And Myself Featuring "Fred Hammond"
  9. Love Featuring Anaysha Figueroa  & Bishop Jakes
  10. Finally Featuring Bishop Paul Morton
  11. How Can You Love Me Featuring El Debarge
  12. Don't Go To Bed Mad Featuring Terry Thomas
Contact Us The Potter's House Donations Online Store Itinerary About  featured product The Potter's House Donations Online Store Bishop's Itinerary About Home